Photos on demand

Photo1

You demand prego pics, you get them.  Here we are at 20 weeks (I’m doing my best Jennifer Garner impression.  Like sisters, huh?).

Anyway, if you ever come to visit us, we will take you to Roscoe’s House of Chicken n’ Waffles.  The combo sounds weird, but the macaroni and cheese will change your life, as it did mine today as I wolfed down my second helping. Oh. My. Stars.

(p.s.  I KNOW YOU’RE READING THIS.  BUT NOT BECAUSE YOU’RE COMMENTING.  Hook a girl up?) 

5 thoughts on “Photos on demand

  1. KATHY V says:

    Cute belly pic. I also left a comment about the pregnant lady (not) in the track race.

    How do you feel? Are you going to find out if your Lil Buddy is a girl or boy? Or are you just going to be surprised?

Leave a Reply

