I’m pregnant, whine whine blabbity blab

So this pregnancy thing is FOR REAL.  I’m almost out of Tums (again, I buy about a bottle a month lately and have them strategically placed all over the house), my hips hurt, my lower back is killing me, suddenly my house is SO DIRTY and it MUST be cleaned IMMEDIATELY, I can’t sleep, I’m always hungry but nothing sounds good to eat, everyone’s breath stinks, my clothes don’t fit, my boobs are too heavy, I’m thirsty, I have to pee, my armpits stink, I’m tired, it’s hot, I want cookies, I’m not supposed to be this big already, wah wah waaaaaah!

And it’s only the 5th month.

Iphone_transfer_1_058

Happy 21 weeks,

Love,

Manda and Little Buddy

3 thoughts on “I’m pregnant, whine whine blabbity blab

Leave a Reply

