NOT FAIR (warning, TMI post)

SO, you know you’re pregnant when you send your husband off to find a drugstore in the middle-of-nowhere Indiana and he comes back with:

Preparation H
Metamucil
Tylenol
Tucks
Cottonelle wipes
Butterfinger ice cream

And I thought the three hour time-loss was the worst thing that was going to happen to me while out of town!  BAH!  I guess the Universe TOLD ME!

You also know that you have the best husband EVER when you hear him over the cell phone asking the pharmacist, "Excuse me, where’s the Preparation H?"  As if the whole trip to the drugstore didn’t convince you already.

One thought on “NOT FAIR (warning, TMI post)

  1. Lily says:

    Ohhhh, Manda, you definitely have my sympathy. I’m not going through such great pregnancy related stuff myself . . . part of my tooth fell off last night, a large chunk. . . Not good, not good.

Leave a Reply

