So maybe it’s time to childproof?

When I came home from the store tonight I happened upon a crime-in-progress:

Dsc02354

Might be time to bust out the childproof cabinet closures and put the trash can in the pantry eh?  Too bad I DON’T HAVE ANY KIDS YET!  Arghh.

Goofiness_2_042_2Little_buddies_004_2

Good thing these a-holes are cute, otherwise this blog entry might have had a VERY unhappy ending.  Another good thing?  That while they were doing this I was at the store buying CLEANING SUPPLIES.

Now where the heck did I put those Oreos?

7 thoughts on “So maybe it’s time to childproof?

  1. KATHY V says:

    Do you know who the culprit was or was it a combined effort? Good thing you were already on top of it with the cleaning supplies. The “puppies” are like big babies so childproofing is probably a good idea!

  2. Rachel says:

    Oh man, I am so glad our dogs finally outgrew that stage. I came home once to find my apartment looking like it was covered in 6 inches of snow once. They had chewed the arm off a chair and chewed up a pillow, it was stuffing covering everything. Those turkeys!

  3. Jenny says:

    “Good thing these a-holes are cute”…. You’ll be saying that about your kids someday soon enough. That’s a promise. (Well – maybe you won’t call them a-holes, but you know what I mean.) 🙂

  4. F.G says:

    wonderful blog! You´ve goy so cute dogs!
    I love them too but they´re jeaulous of kids, and it´s a big problem

Leave a Reply

