PREGTARDED:

Defined as a condition brought on by pregnancy which causes you to do all of the following in a week's time:

1. Lose your 2-week-old Bluetooth headset (still at large, probably gone)

2. Lose your EXPENSIVE Nike watch (still at large, possibly under the bed)

3. Lose your phone (find it later in your car)

4. Lose your keys (find them later IN YOUR PURSE)

5. Stub your toes so hard you can barely walk.

6. Forget to go to your doctor's appointment.

7. Drop your computer on the hardwood floor.  Result? 

YOUR ENTIRE HARD DRIVE IS WIPED OUT AND YOU LOSE ALL YOUR PHOTOS, ITUNES, AND WRITING FROM THE LAST THREE YEARS.

This has been the worst week ever.  Send Target giftcards stat.

6 thoughts on “PREGTARDED:

  1. larmar says:

    oooooo. my pregnant friend. i feel for you. that last one was the kicker. maybe somehow you will be able to back it up and regain them? 😦

  2. Morgan says:

    ooooohhhhh….I feel your pain. My macbook crashed not too long ago and I lost a chunk of two entire months of photos of my daughter’s first year. I was SOOOOOO mad at myself for not backing things up – I knew better than that!!! All I have for those months are the photos I posted on my blog…

Leave a Reply

