For which I am truly grateful

Thankful

In the days since Thanksgiving it has been hard for me to do anything but count my blessings. I am so thankful for so much. For my dear husband and my sweet daughter. Our amazing families. Our wonderful friends. Good health. Employment. Food and shelter and much more besides. I am overwhelmed when I take stock of it all. What an inventory.

I hope you all had a wonderful time of celebration with loved ones last week (I know I did!). More soon.

xo, Manda

2 thoughts on “For which I am truly grateful

Leave a Reply

