This sucks. Like SO MUCH.

IMG_2205

IMG_2206

And how's YOUR day going?

7 thoughts on “This sucks. Like SO MUCH.

  1. Elizabeth says:

    I would so use that anyway. Probably poisoning my family in the process.
    But yes, SUCKY. At least you should get to break it when it’s dirty so you can throw it out instead of washing it.

  2. Elsha says:

    I’m with Elizabeth– I’d use it anyway. Either that or call up my brother in law crying and ask for a new one, because he manages a bed bath and beyond.

  3. barbetti says:

    MANDA! WE HAVE THE SAME EXACT CROCKPOT! And I don’t know why that deserved such exclamation, but WOAH! (Except mine is missing the knob, so I have to turn this hot metal thing with my hand.)

    Don’t they have glue for this sort of thing?

Leave a Reply

