Oops, almost forgot!

So the other day when I wrote the big Sydney update I forgot to include one important thing that's been going on in Syd's life lately. She is so excited to share some big news about herself with you! She even dressed up and took a special photo for the occasion!

Bigsis

Hee!

We're 14 weeks pregnant, due in mid-October! The baby's doing great and we are just so, so thrilled about welcoming a new member to our family.

More details to come soon! Have a great weekend!

21 thoughts on “Oops, almost forgot!

  1. Beanie says:

    I knew it!!! I went through the same blogging withdrawl as you did! I almost emailed you to ask, but thought it would be rude!!

    Congrats, Momma!

  2. Ashley says:

    Congratulations! I’m glad everything is going well!

    As a side note, this is the second blog post I’ve read today wherein the author announced her pregnancy, and both posts had the word “oops” in the title. Funny!

  3. K says:

    I knew it too!!! I was wondering why there wasn’t an announcement in that post! πŸ™‚ Many congrats and so glad to hear Bella’s surgery went well.

  4. OurLittleAshley says:

    HECK YES!!

    πŸ™‚ Congrats!

    My birthday is October 14 – so I am partial to how AWESOME it is to have an October birthday.

    AND…you can now give me pregnancy advice since you’re a pro. πŸ™‚

  5. melody a. huddle says:

    My heart continues to grow each day. I love you all. Sydney, you look groovy. grandma and momma

  6. Shelley says:

    YEAH! I thought you might have a little “something” cooking from your recent posts! Congratulations!

  7. Rouse says:

    Woooooooooooooww!!!!!!!!! Manda!!!!!!!!! Congratulations!!!!!! Im so happy for you, God fills your family with much more blessings!!!!

    A big hug from a mexican momma reader :oD

  8. Julie says:

    great news! so glad to hear things are all going well for all of you! much congratulations. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

