Dumb stuff Ironman triathletes say.

I can't believe this, but I forgot to mention that Michael is an Ironman. Which, apparently, is different than a regular triathalon.

That's a mistake I won't make again. Here he is explaining how IMPORTANT Ironmen/Ironwomen are. And how important Rolos are too.

(don't take a mouthful of liquid during this unless you are prepared to spit it all out on your computer.)

(because this is exactly what it was like running a marathon with him. FOR SIX HOURS.)

One thought on “Dumb stuff Ironman triathletes say.

  1. larmar says:

    I would totally run 26 miles happily if he was behind me yelling in that voice the whole time. I might die from laughter halfway through, but I think it would be worth it.

Leave a Reply

