In which all I write about anymore is running

I'm running a marathon on Oct. 7. I've been training all summer. All I think about around the clock is running. What time should I go to bed? What should I drink? What should I wear? What should I eat? Seriously WHEN DO WE EAT?

And this blog isn't the only place I talk about running all the time. I also write at Style Lush and my writing has been following a similar theme over there. So, for your convenience, I present a ton of posts on running that I wrote on Style Lush:

My Current Favorite Workout Shirt: C9 by Champion® Womens Endurance Tee

Score another one for Trader Joe's: Tea Tree Tingle Body Wash

Work out like an Olympian!

How to survive as a runner in the summer: An amateur's guide.

Do compression socks work?

How I survived running (and training for) a half marathon

Tell me, have any of you trained for and run a marathon or half marathon without it consuming your life? Because I need to figure out how to do that!!

2 thoughts on “In which all I write about anymore is running

Leave a Reply

